← Back to Royalty-Free Store

Artwork by ircart

Fantastic Adventures Vol. 1


If you need music suitable for an epic yet whimsical adventure, then this is the music pack for you!

Fantastic Adventures Vol. 1 includes 10 tracks that will set the stage for your next adventure! These tracks are great for any type of game, but are especially perfect in anime-inspired games such as JRPGs and fantasy visual novels. Volume 1 of Fantastic Adventures primarily focuses on spectacular orchestral tracks that work well for exploring both breathtaking and mysterious lands, fighting dangerous foes with your cute party members, and taking a stroll around town.

What kind of adventures will you go on with these music tracks?


  1. Welcome To The Fantastic World!
  2. Pastel Fields
  3. Fantastic Battle!
  4. A Day At Market Square
  5. Daylight
  6. Roads To Everywhere
  7. On Steam-Powered Wings
  8. Dance With Death
  9. This Castle Sure Is Spooky-Looking…
  10. Deep Breath Of The Forest
  11. Secrets Of The Shore
  12. The Adventure Is Just Beginning…!

Please make sure to read the terms of use before using any of my royalty-free music!